Friday, December 22, 2017

Merry Christmas


A little Christmas card I made for you. Merry Christmas everyone!! :)

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Why not Dance?

Tired of working? Just get up and DANCE!!!
Or... do a very quick animation about that, as I did some time ago, eheh. ;)
(done in 10 minutes or so, just for fun)




Thursday, November 23, 2017

Sketch

Bringing to "life" some sketchbook doodles with photoshop.

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Inktober #31 - "United"


"Now, United in the Light of Love, I can start Living again." (The End)

Inktober is over and I've had loads of fun doing this. I'm happy to have accomplished all the 31 drawings. I hope you guys enjoyed this as much as I did making it!
See you soon. :)

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Inktober #29 - "Graceful"


"So, I could finally embrace my True Self... Whole, Loving, Graceful..." (cont.)

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Inktober #28 - "Found"


"I see You, my Beloved. And Myself! I have Found myself in the Light within." (cont.)

Inktober #27 - "Cloud"


"Clouds?? Deep inside? I want to see Beyond." (cont.)

In the blog I'm usually one day late... (usually I post them first on Instagram). Now it's two days because I was sick on Friday and couldn't make the drawing of the day... And it's been hard for me to catch up, making two drawings in one day.

Friday, October 27, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Inktober #24 - "Ship"


"A Ship?? Someone's Ship... Perhaps it can Save Me!" (cont.)

This one kinda reminds me of Disney's Pocahontas and John Smith. :D

Inktober #23: "Climb"


"Would Climb my way to that Light." (cont.)

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Inktober #22: "Swift"


"Swift and Fast, almost Flying. I never imagined I still had it in Me." (cont.)

Inktober #21 - "Juicy"


"Caught some Juicy Blackberries along the way, to keep me running." (cont.)

Following the Inktober official prompt list in a different order to tell a story with the words.

Friday, October 20, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Inktober #19 - "Fierce"


"Fiercely, I started pursuing a New Calling." (cont.)

Inktober #18 - "Run"


"So I Ran, pulling away from the Shadows." (cont.)
Sorry for the low quality photos, some of the drawings are photographed at night with few light conditions.